Home » Sports » ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 » Schedule Fixtures

Schedule Fixtures

Match 1 - May 30 2019, Thursday 15:00 PM

England

311/8 (50)

South Africa

207/10 (39.5)

The Oval, London
Eng win by 104 runs

Match 2 - May 31 2019, Friday 15:00 PM

Windies

108/3 (13.4)

Pakistan

105/10 (21.4)

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
WI win by 7 wickets

Match 3 - June 01 2019, Saturday 15:00 PM

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
Match 3, Saturday 01 Jun, 15:00 IST

Match 4 - June 01 2019, Saturday 18:00 PM

Afghanistan

207/10 (38.2)

Australia

209/3 (34.5)

Bristol County Ground, Bristol
AUS win by 7 wickets

Match 5 - June 02 2019, Sunday 15:00 PM

South Africa

309/8 (50)

Bangladesh

330/6 (50)

The Oval, London
BAN win by 21 runs

Match 6 - June 03 2019, Monday 15:00 PM

England

334/9 (50)

Pakistan

348/8 (50)

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
PAK win by 14 runs

Match 7 - June 04 2019, Tuesday 15:00 PM

Afghanistan

152/10 (32.4)

Sri Lanka

201/10 (36.5)

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
Sri Lanka win by 34 runs

Match 8 - June 05 2019, Wednesday 15:00 PM

South Africa

227/8 (50)

India

230/4 (47.3)

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
IND win by 6 wickets

Match 9 - June 05 2019, Wednesday 18:00 PM

Bangladesh

244/10 (49.2)

New Zealand

248/8 (47.1)

The Oval, London
NZ win by 2 wickets

Match 10 - June 06 2019, Thursday 15:00 PM

Windies

269/9

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Aus win by 15 runs

Match 11 - June 07 2019, Friday 15:00 PM

Bristol Country Ground, Bristol
Match abandoned, points shared

Match 12 - June 08 2019, Saturday 15:00 PM

England

386/6 (50)

Bangladesh

280/10 (48.5)

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
ENG win by 106 runs

Match 13 - June 08 2019, Saturday 18:00 PM

Afghanistan

172/10 (41.1)

New Zealand

173/3 (32.1)

County Ground Tounton, Tounton
NZ win by 7 wickets

Match 14 - June 09 2019, Sunday 15:00 PM

India

352/5 (50)

Australia

316/10 (50)

The Oval, London
IND win by 36 runs

Match 15 - June 10 2019, Monday 15:00 PM

South Africa

29/2 (7.3)

Windies

Did not bat

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Abandoned. Points shared

Match 16 - June 11 2019, Tuesday 15:00 PM

Bristol Country Ground, Bristol
Match abandoned. Points shared

Match 17 - June 12 2019, Wednesday 15:00 PM

Australia

307/10 (49)

Pakistan

266/10 (45.4)

County Ground Tounton, Tounton
Aus won by 41 runs

Match 18 - June 13 2019, Thursday 15:00 PM

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Match abandoned. Points shared

Match 19 - June 14 2019, Friday 15:00 PM

England

213/2 (33.1)

Windies

212/10 (44.4)

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
ENG win by 8 wickets

Match 20 - June 15 2019, Saturday 15:00 PM

Australia

334/7 (50)

The Oval, London
Australia win by 87 runs

Match 21 - June 15 2019, Saturday 18:00 PM

South Africa

SA: 131/1 (28.4)

Afghanistan

125/10 (34.1)

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
South Africa win by 9 wickets

Match 22 - June 16 2019, Sunday 15:00 PM

India

335/5 (50)

Pakistan

212/6 (40)

Old Trafford, Manchester
IND win by 89 runs (D/L)

Match 23 - June 17 2019, Monday 15:00 PM

Windies

321/8 (50)

Bangladesh

322/3 (41.3)

County Ground Tounton, Tounton
Ban win by 7 wickets

Match 24 - June 18 2019, Tuesday 15:00 PM

England

397/5 (50)

Afghanistan

247/8 (50)

Old Trafford, Manchester
Eng win by 150 runs

Match 25 - June 19 2019, Wednesday 15:00 PM

New Zealand

242/6 (48.3)

South Africa

241/6 (49)

Edgbaston, Birmingham
NZ win by 4 wickets

Match 26 - June 20 2019, Thursday 15:00 PM

Australia

381/5 (50)

Bangladesh

333/8 (50)

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
AUS win by 48 runs

Match 27 - June 21 2019, Friday 15:00 PM

England

212/10 (47)

Sri Lanka

232/9 (50)

Headingley, Leeds
Sri Lanka win by 20 runs

Match 28 - June 22 2019, Saturday 15:00 PM

India

224/8 (50)

Afghanistan

213/10 (49.5)

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
IND win by 11 runs

Match 29 - June 22 2019, Saturday 18:00 PM

Windies

286/10 (49)

New Zealand

291/8 (50)

Old Trafford, Manchester
NZ win by 5 runs

Match 30 - June 23 2019, Sunday 15:00 PM

Pakistan

308/7 (50)

South Africa

259/9 (50)

Lord's, London
Pak win by 49 runs

Match 31 - June 24 2019, Monday 15:00 PM

Bangladesh

262/6 (50)

Afghanistan

200/10 (47)

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
BAN win by 62 runs

Match 32 - June 25 2019, Tuesday 15:00 PM

England

221/10 (44.4)

Australia

285/7 (50)

Lord's, London
AUS win by 64 runs

Match 33 - June 26 2019, Wednesday 15:00 PM

New Zealand

237-6 (50)

Pakistan

241/4 (49.1)

Edgbaston, Birmingham
Pakistan win by 6 wickets

Match 34 - June 27 2019, Thursday 15:00 PM

Windies

143/10 (34.2)

India

268/7 (50)

Old Trafford, Manchester
IND win by 125 runs

Match 35 - June 28 2019, Friday 15:00 PM

Sri Lanka

209/10 (49.3)

South Africa

206/1 (37.2)

The Riverside Duram, Chester-Le-Street
SA win by 9 wickets

Match 36 - June 29 2019, Saturday 15:00 PM

Pakistan

230/7 (49.4)

Afghanistan

227-9 (50)

Headingley, Leeds
Pak won by 3 wickets

Match 37 - June 29 2019, Saturday 18:00 PM

New Zealand

157/10 (43.4)

Australia

243/9 (50)

Lord's, London
Aus win by 86 runs

Match 38 - June 30 2019, Sunday 15:00 PM

England

337-7 (50)

Edgbaston, Birmingham
IND 306/5 (50)

Match 39 - July 01 2019, Monday 15:00 PM

Sri Lanka

338/4 (50)

Windies

315/9 (50)

The Riverside Duram, Chester-Le-Street
SL win by 23 runs

Match 40 - July 02 2019, Tuesday 15:00 PM

Bangladesh

286/10 (48)

India

314/9 (50)

Edgbaston, Birmingham
India won by 28 runs

Match 41 - July 03 2019, Wednesday 15:00 PM

England

305-8 (50)

New Zealand

186-10 (45)

The Riverside Duram, Chester-Le-Street
England won by 119 runs

Match 42 - July 04 2019, Thursday 15:00 PM

Afghanistan

288/10 (50)

Windies

311/6 (50)

Headingley, Leeds
WI win by 23 runs

Match 43 - July 05 2019, Friday 15:00 PM

Pakistan

315-9 (50)

Bangladesh

221/10 (44.1)

Lord's, London
Pak win by 94 runs

Match 44 - July 06 2019, Saturday 15:00 PM

Sri Lanka

264-7 (50)

India

265-3 (43.3)

Headingley, Leeds
India win by 7 wickets

Match 45 - July 06 2019, Saturday 18:00 PM

Australia

315/10 (49.5)

South Africa

317/5 (49)

Old Trafford, Manchester
SA win by 10 runs

Match 46 - July 09 2019, Tuesday 15:00 PM

India

221/10 (49.3)

New Zealand

239/8 (50)

Old Trafford, Manchester
NZ win by 18 runs

Match 47 - July 11 2019, Thursday 15:00 PM

Australia

224/10(49)

England

226/2 (32.1)

Edgbaston, Birmingham
ENG win by 8 wickets

Match 48 - July 14 2019, Sunday 15:00 PM

New Zealand

241/8 (50)

England

241/10 (50)

Lord's, London
ENG win in super over

World cup 2019 Point Table View full table

Teams P W L PTS
India 9 7 1 15
Australia 9 7 2 14
England 9 6 3 12
New Zealand 9 5 3 11
Pakistan 9 5 3 11
Sri Lanka 9 3 4 8
South Africa 9 3 5 7
Bangladesh 9 3 5 7
Windies 9 2 6 5
Afghanistan 9 0 9 0


ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule

The 12th edition of ICC Cricket World Cup, the biggest tournament for the 50-over One-Day International (ODI) format, will kick-start from May 30, 2019.

In ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, the 10 teams will play each other once and the top four teams will qualify for the semifinals. In total, 45 league matches will be played. Of these, six will start from 6:00 pm IST (day/night). The start time for semifinals and finals will be 3:00 pm IST (day matches).

Before the beginning of tournament, the teams will get the opportunity to become used to the conditions by playing warm-up matches from May 24 to 28. These matches, to be played among the same ten teams, are not recognised as ODIs.

In the ICC World Cup 2019 opener, England will lock horns with South Africa in a day fixture, which will start at 3:00 pm IST in the Oval Stadium, London. The India cricket team will begin their cricket world cup campaign on June 5, 2019, against South Africa at the Rose Bowl Cricket ground, also known as Ageas Bowl. The start time for India’s first world cup match is 3:00 pm IST. India’s world cup fixture doesn’t have any day/night games.

The first semifinal of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be played at Old Trafford, Manchester, on July 9, and the second semifinal will be at Edgbaston in Birmingham on July 11, 2019. The iconic Lord’s cricket ground will host the ICC cricket World cup 2019 final on July 14, 2019.