Home » Sports » IPL 2020 » Schedule

IPL 2020 SCHEDULE & RESULTS

Match 1 - September 19 2020, Saturday 19:30 PM

MI

162/9 (20)

CSK

166/5 (19.2)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
CSK won by 5 wickets

Match 2 - September 20 2020, Sunday 19:30 PM

DC

157-8 (20)

KXIP

157-8 (20)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
DC won in Super over

Match 3 - September 21 2020, Monday 19:30 PM

SRH

153/10 (19.4)

RCB

163/5 (20)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
RCB won by 10 runs

Match 4 - September 22 2020, Tuesday 19:30 PM

RR

216/7 (20)

CSK

200/6 (20)

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
RR won by 16 runs

Match 5 - September 23 2020, Wednesday 19:30 PM

KKR

146/9 (20)

MI

195/5 (20)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
MI won by 49 runs

Match 6 - September 24 2020, Thursday 19:30 PM

KXIP

206/2 (20)

RCB

109/10 (17)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
KXIP won by 97 runs

Match 7 - September 25 2020, Friday 19:30 PM

DC

175-3 (20)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
DC won by 44 runs

Match 8 - September 26 2020, Saturday 19:30 PM

KKR

145/3 (18)

SRH

142/4 (20)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
KKR won by 7 wickets

Match 9 - September 27 2020, Sunday 19:30 PM

RR

226/6 (19.3)

KXIP

223/2 (20)

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
RR won by 4 wickets

Match 10 - September 28 2020, Monday 19:30 PM

RCB

201/3 (20)

MI

201/5 (20)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
RCB won in super over

Match 11 - September 29 2020, Tuesday 19:30 PM

DC

147/7 (20)

SRH

162/4 (20)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
SRH won by 15 runs

Match 12 - September 30 2020, Wednesday 19:30 PM

RR

137/9 (20)

KKR

174/6 (20)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
KKR won by 37 runs

Match 13 - October 01 2020, Thursday 19:30 PM

KXIP

191-4 (20)

MI

143-8 (20)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
MI won by 48 runs

Match 14 - October 02 2020, Friday 19:30 PM

CSK

157/5 (20)

SRH

164/5 (20)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
SRH won by 7 runs

Match 15 - October 03 2020, Saturday 15:30 PM

RCB

158/2 (19.1)

RR

154/6 (20)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
RCB won by 8 wickets

Match 16 - October 03 2020, Saturday 19:30 PM

DC

228/4 (20)

KKR

210/7 (20)

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
DC won by 18 runs

Match 17 - October 04 2020, Sunday 15:30 PM

MI

208/5 (20)

SRH

174/7 (20)

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
MI won by 34 runs

Match 18 - October 04 2020, Sunday 21:54 PM

KXIP

178/4 (20)

CSK

181/0 (17.4)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
CSK won by 10 wickets

Match 19 - October 05 2020, Monday 19:30 PM

RCB

137/9 (20)

DC

196/4 (20)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
DC won by 59 runs

Match 20 - October 06 2020, Tuesday 19:30 PM

MI

193/4 (20)

RR

136/10 (18.1)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
MI won by 57 runs

Match 21 - October 07 2020, Wednesday 19:30 PM

KKR

167/10 (20)

CSK

157/5 (20)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
KKR won by 10 runs

Match 22 - October 08 2020, Thursday 19:30 PM

SRH

201-6 (20)

KXIP

132-10 (16.5)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
SRH won by 69 runs

Match 23 - October 09 2020, Friday 19:30 PM

RR

138/10 (19.4)

DC

184/8 (20)

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
DC won by 46 runs

Match 24 - October 10 2020, Saturday 15:30 PM

KXIP

162/5(20)

KKR

164/6 (20)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
KKR won by 2runs

Match 25 - October 10 2020, Saturday 19:30 PM

CSK

132/8 (20)

RCB

169/4 (20)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
RCB won by 37 runs

Match 26 - October 11 2020, Sunday 15:30 PM

SRH

158/4 (20)

RR

163/5 (19.5)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
RR win by 5 wickets

Match 27 - October 11 2020, Sunday 19:30 PM

MI

166/5 (19.4)

DC

162/4 (20)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
MI win by 5 wickets

Match 28 - October 12 2020, Monday 19:30 PM

RCB

194/2 (20)

KKR

112/9 (20)

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
RCB won by 82 runs

Match 29 - October 13 2020, Tuesday 19:30 PM

SRH

147-8 (20)

CSK

167-6 (20)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
CSK won by 20 runs

Match 30 - October 14 2020, Wednesday 19:30 PM

DC

161-7 (20)

RR

148-8 (20)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
DC won by 13 runs

Match 31 - October 15 2020, Thursday 19:30 PM

RCB

171-6 (20)

KXIP

177-2 (20)

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
KXIP won by 8 wickets

Match 32 - October 16 2020, Friday 19:30 PM

MI

149/2 (16.5)

KKR

148/5 (20)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
MI won by 8 wickets

Match 33 - October 17 2020, Saturday 15:30 PM

RR

177/6 (20)

RCB

179/3 (19.4)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
RCB won by 7 wickets

Match 34 - October 17 2020, Saturday 19:30 PM

DC

185/5 (19.5)

CSK

179/4 (20)

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
DC won by 5 wickets

Match 35 - October 18 2020, Sunday 15:30 PM

SRH

163/6 (20)

KKR

163/5 (20)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
KKR won in Super Over

Match 36 - October 18 2020, Sunday 19:30 PM

MI

176/6 (20)

KXIP

176/6 (20)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
KXIP won in second super over

Match 37 - October 19 2020, Monday 19:30 PM

CSK

125/5 (20)

RR

126/3 (17.3)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
RR won by 7 wickets

Match 38 - October 20 2020, Tuesday 19:30 PM

KXIP

167/5 (19)

DC

164/5 (20)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Kings XI Punjab won by 5 wkts

Match 39 - October 21 2020, Wednesday 19:30 PM

KKR

84/7 (20)

RCB

85/2 (13.3)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
RCB won by 8 wickets

Match 40 - October 22 2020, Thursday 19:30 PM

RR

154/6 (20)

SRH

156/2 (18.1)

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
SRH won by 8 wickets

Match 41 - October 23 2020, Friday 19:30 PM

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 41, Friday 23 Oct, 19:30 IST

Match 42 - October 24 2020, Saturday 15:30 PM

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 42, Saturday 24 Oct, 15:30 IST

Match 43 - October 24 2020, Saturday 19:30 PM

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Match 43, Saturday 24 Oct, 19:30 IST

Match 44 - October 25 2020, Sunday 15:30 PM

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Match 44, Sunday 25 Oct, 15:30 IST

Match 45 - October 25 2020, Sunday 19:30 PM

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 45, Sunday 25 Oct, 19:30 IST

Match 46 - October 26 2020, Monday 19:30 PM

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 46, Monday 26 Oct, 19:30 IST

Match 47 - October 27 2020, Tuesday 19:30 PM

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Match 47, Tuesday 27 Oct, 19:30 IST

Match 48 - October 28 2020, Wednesday 19:30 PM

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 48, Wednesday 28 Oct, 19:30 IST

Match 49 - October 29 2020, Thursday 19:30 PM

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Match 49, Thursday 29 Oct, 19:30 IST

Match 50 - October 30 2020, Friday 19:30 PM

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 50, Friday 30 Oct, 19:30 IST

Match 51 - October 31 2020, Saturday 15:30 PM

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Match 51, Saturday 31 Oct, 15:30 IST

Match 52 - October 31 2020, Saturday 19:30 PM

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 52, Saturday 31 Oct, 19:30 IST

Match 53 - November 01 2020, Sunday 15:30 PM

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 53, Sunday 01 Nov, 15:30 IST

Match 54 - November 01 2020, Sunday 19:30 PM

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Match 54, Sunday 01 Nov, 19:30 IST

Match 55 - November 02 2020, Monday 19:30 PM

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 55, Monday 02 Nov, 19:30 IST

Match 56 - November 03 2020, Tuesday 19:30 PM

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 56, Tuesday 03 Nov, 19:30 IST