Australia vs India 4th Test toss result, playing 11, live streaming details

Ajinkya Rahane and Ravi Shastri during practice session. Photo: @BCCI
In the fourth and final Test, Australian captain Tim Paine won the toss and elected to bat first against India at The Gabba, Brisbane on Friday. India has made four changes in its playing 11 while Australia brought one change in its team line-up.

Playing 11 of both the teams:

India playing 11: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane(c), Mayank Agarwal, Rishabh Pant(w), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, T Natarajan.

Australia playing 11: David Warner, Marcus Harris, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, Cameron Green, Tim Paine(w/c), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood.

Check IND v AUS 4th Test Day 1 Live score and match updates here

Check India-Australia series latest news updates here

After winning the Melbourne Test by eight wickets, Indian line-up batted out the final day of the third Test to force one of the most famous draws in Test history and now both India and Australia will head into the final Test with everything to play for.

Injury update: Will Bumrah play in IND v AUS 4th Test?


Australia has announced its playing 11 on the eve of the match but India, who named its line-up in all the previous three Test matches, has been monitoring the injuries of its players and will reveal its playing 11 at the toss (5 am IST) on January 15


Check IND v AUS 4th Test playing 11 and head to head details here


Know about India vs Australia 4th Test live telecast, streaming and live toss timings here:


When will the fourth India vs Australia Test be played?


The fourth IND vs AUS Test will begin on January 15, Friday.


Where will fourth AUS vs IND Test will be played?


The venue for the fourth Australia vs India Test is The Gabba, Brisbane.


What will be the match timings for the fourth Test match between India and Australia?


The fourth test match between the Indian cricket team and the Australian cricket team will begin at 5:30 am IST or 10:00 am Australian time.

Check ICC Test championship latest news and points table here


At what time will the IND vs AUS 4th Test live toss take place?


The Australia vs India live toss for the fourth test between the Ajinkya Rahane and Tim Paine will take place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play that is 5:00 am IST or 9:30 am local time.


Which TV channels will telecast the IND vs AUS cricket match live in India?


The Australia vs India 4th Test will be telecast live on Sony SIX HD/SD, Sony TEN 1 HD/SD with English commentary, while Sony TEN 3 HD/SD will telecast it live in Hindi.


How to live stream the India vs Australia 4th Test in India?


You can watch the live streaming of IND vs AUS match on Sony Liv app and website.


How to watch India vs Australia 4th Test free in India?


Doordarshan will not live telecast the AUS vs IND Test matches.


How to live steam IND vs AUS 4th Test for free?

Existing Airtel subscribers can watch the match free on Airtel xtream app and website by simply signing in from their mobile numbers.

Business Standard is now on Telegram.
For insightful reports and views on business, markets, politics and other issues, subscribe to our official Telegram channel