India vs England 5th T20 toss result, final playing 11, free live telecast

Eoin Morgan and Virat Kohli during India vs England toss. Photo: Sportzpics for BCCI
In the India vs England 5th T20 International, England captain Eoin Morgan won the toss and elected to bowl against India at Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, in Ahmedabad on Saturday. India has levelled the series after winning the 4th match against all the odds and would look to put up yet another clinical performance on tonightagainst a strong English side.

CHECK IND vs ENG 1st ODI toss time and free live streaming details here

CHECK IND vs ENG 1st ODI playing 11 and head-to-head stats here

Playing 11 of both the teams:

India playing 11: Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rahul Chahar, T Natarajan.

England playing 11: Jason Roy, Jos Buttler, Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan, Ben Stokes, Sam Curran, Jofra Archer, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood.


Know about India vs England 5th T20 free live telecast, streaming and live toss timings here:


When will the 5th India vs England T20 be played?


The IND vs ENG 5th T20 will take place on March 20, Saturday.


Where will ENG vs IND 5th T20 will be played?


The venue for the 5th T20 International between India and England is Narendra Modi Stadium, popularly known as Motera Stadium, in Ahmedabad.


Why Narendra Modi Stadium is also known as Motera Stadium?


The Narendra Modi Stadium is situated at the place called Motera, which is located in the outskirts of city Ahmedabad.


When Sardar Patel Stadium in Gujarat was renamed to Narendra Modi Stadium?


The Sardar Patel stadium is renamed to Narendra Modi Stadium ahead of India vs England 5th Test on February 24.


England's tour of India 2021 


What will be the match timings for India vs England 5th T20 match?


The 5th T20 match between the Indian cricket team and the England cricket team will begin at 7:00 pm IST or 1:30 pm GMT.


At what time will the IND vs ENG 5th T20 live toss take place?


The India vs England live toss for the 5th T20 between Virat Kohli and Eoin Morgan will take place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play that is 6:30 pm IST or 1:00 pm GMT.


Which TV channels will telecast the IND vs ENG cricket match live in India?


The India vs England 5th T20 will be telecast live on Star Sports 1 HD/SD with English commentary, while Star Sports Hindi will telecast it live in Hindi language.


How to live stream the India vs England 5th T20I in India?


The live streaming of India vs England 5th T20 will be available on Disney+Hotstar VIP in five languages.


How to watch India vs England 5th T20 free in India?


Doordarshan will live telecast the ENG vs IND T20 matches on its terrestrial network.


How live stream India vs England 5th T20 match for free?


You can watch IND vs ENG 5th T20 for free on Jio TV.

Business Standard is now on Telegram.
For insightful reports and views on business, markets, politics and other issues, subscribe to our official Telegram channel